Elsa from Sweden

I started this blog partly behalf on my friend Maja’s initiative. I was writing for the website to her brand Elsa and me 

By then, Maja worked on her fashion brand besides a regular office job in New York City. Giving her ambitions and drive, she sooner quit her job to fully focus on Elsa and me. Elsa and me is all about what I like to embrace in this blog: ecological clothes, business life, fierce real women and the courage to follow your dreams. That is why I want to give he a little credit her.

Here is a picture from the Elsa and me fitting event in Stockholm a couple of weeks ago.

I just got my WLPD (white little perfect dress) for the upcoming spring. Waiting for the next color

Leave a Reply

